Dyrektor Techniczny
Stanisław Bieda
Tel. 602 318 318

bieda@huettenes-albertus.pl

 

Dyrektor ds. Rozwoju
Andrzej Głód
Tel. 602 251 252

glod@huettenes-albertus.pl

 

Doradca Techniczny
Adam Pietrzak
Tel. 696 486 166

pietrzak@huettenes-albertus.pl

 

Szef Produkcji
Krzysztof Żur
Tel. 664 021 121

zur@huettenes-albertus.pl

 

Doradca Techniczny                                  
Saturnin Prawdzik
Tel. 606 505 850

prawdzik@huettenes-albertus.pl

 

Szef Oddziału Zachodniego, Doradca Techniczny
Krzysztof Cybiński
Tel. 604 191 929

cybinski@huettenes-albertus.pl

 

Szef Przygotowania Produkcji           
Jerzy Korga
Tel. 604 093 399

korga@huettenes-albertus.pl

 

Doradca Techniczny
Kamil Karwas
Tel. 605 604 789

karwas@huettenes-albertus.pl

 

 
 
 

 

 

Inżynier Jakości                                  
Jakub Sikora
Tel. 691 115 990

sikora@huettenes-albertus.pl